MX Messaging Resources

Welcome to MX Messaging Resources Sign in | Join | Help

http://www.five-ten-sg.com/

  •  08-20-2007, 9:52 AM

    http://www.five-ten-sg.com/

    This black list company seems to be a shoddy operation. They have blacklisted the entire subnet to which we belong, and there does not appear to be a way to contact them to get off the list. Their web site is hard to navigate, and appears to be an advertisement for custom software development.

    I have contacted our ISP, and asked them to look into this, but have not as yet heard a reply. The complaints detailed on the five-ten-sg web site appear to indicate that there is a problem in the way our ISP, Time Warner Road Runner, appears to list our IP subnet, bother reverse DNS lookup and A record lookup, but is not clear on how to fix the problem.

     Has anyone else run into this problem, and is there a way to contact this black list to get our IP sibnet removed, or at least our IP?

     

    Filed under:
View Complete Thread